Administration

Administration


         

     


Gavin Ching

Assistant Principal

Email: Gavin.Ching@sweetwaterschools.org


Sophia Gray Ramos

Assistant Principal

Email: sophia.gray@sweetwaterschools.org


Ruben Sanchez

Psychologist

Email: Ruben.Sanchez@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Lidia Hernandez

Principal’s Secretary

Phone: (619) 591-4000

Email: Lidia.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org


Danielle Corona

AP Secretary

Phone: (619) 591-4011

Email: Danielle.Corona@sweetwaterschools.org


Laura McGough

Registrar

Phone: (619) 591-4010

Email: Laura.McGough@sweetwaterschools.org


Yesica Madell

Attendance Coordinator

Phone: (619) 591-4015

Email: yesica.madell@sweetwaterschools.org


Karry Silva

Front Desk Secretary

Phone: (619) 591-4000

Email: Karry.Silva@sweetwaterschools.org