Administration

Easter Finley


Principal
Email: Easter.Finley@sweetwaterschools.org


Mendel Dean Nafarrete


Assistant Principal
Email: Mendel.Nafarrete@sweetwaterschools.org


Christianna Adams


Assistant Principal
Email: Christianna.Adams@sweetwaterschools.org


Ruben Sanchez


Psychologist
Email: Ruben.Sanchez@sweetwaterschools.org


Lidia Puga


Principal’s Secretary
Phone: (619) 591-4000
Email: Lidia.Puga@sweetwaterschools.org


Lorena Loera


AP Secretary
Phone: (619) 591-4011
Email: Lorena.Loera@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Laura McGough


Registrar
Phone: (619) 591-4010
Email: Laura.McGough@sweetwaterschools.org


Danielle Corona


Attendance Coordinator
Phone: (619) 591-4015
Email: Danielle.Corona@sweetwaterschools.org


Karry Silva
Counseling Secretary
Email: Karry.Silva@sweetwaterschools.org


Shannon Flood


Nurse

Email: Shannon.Flood@sweetwaterschools.org