Administration


 

 

Easter Finley

Principal

Email: Easter.Finley@sweetwaterschools.org

 

 

 


 

 

Mendel Dean Nafarrete

Assistant Principal

Email: Mendel.Nafarrete@sweetwaterschools.org

 

 


 

 

Sophia Gray

Assistant Principal

Email: sophia.gray@sweetwaterschools.org

 

 


 

 

Ruben Sanchez

Psychologist

Email: Ruben.Sanchez@sweetwaterschools.org

 

 


Main Office

 

Lidia Hernandez

Principal’s Secretary

Phone: (619) 591-4000

Email: Lidia.Puga@sweetwaterschools.org


 

 

 

 

Lorena Loera

AP Secretary

Phone: (619) 591-4011

Email: Lorena.Loera@sweetwaterschools.org


 

 

 

Laura McGough

Registrar

Phone: (619) 591-4010

Email: Laura.McGough@sweetwaterschools.org

 

 


 

 

Danielle Corona

Attendance Coordinator

Phone: (619) 591-4015

Email: Danielle.Corona@sweetwaterschools.org


 

 

 

 

Karry Silva

Front Desk Secretary

Phone: (619) 591-4000

Email: Karry.Silva@sweetwaterschools.org

 

 


 

 

Shannon Flood

Nurse

Phone: (619) 591-4045

Email: Shannon.Flood@sweetwaterschools.org