Administration

Ricardo Cooke
Principal
Email: Ricardo.Cooke@sweetwaterschools.org


Frank Issa
Assistant Principal
Email: Frank.Issa@sweetwaterschools.org


Alejandra Inzunza
Assistant Principal
Email: Alejandra. Inzunza@sweetwaterschools.org


Ruben Sanchez
Psychologist
Email: Ruben.Sanchez@sweetwaterschools.org


Diana Hurst
Principal’s Secretary
Phone: (619) 591-4000
Email: Diana.Hurst@sweetwaterschools.org


Lorena Loera
AP Secretary
Phone: (619) 591-4011
Email: Lorena.Loera@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Laura McGough
Registrar
Phone: (619) 591-4010
Email: Laura.McGough@sweetwaterschools.org


Danielle Corona
Attendance Coordinator
Phone: (619) 591-4015
Email: Danielle.Corona@sweetwaterschools.org


Karry Silva
Counseling Secretary
Email: Karry.Silva@sweetwaterschools.org


Ruth Balderas
Office Assistant 1
Email: Ruth.Balderas@sweetwaterschools.org


Nurse
Phone: (619) 591-4045